Friday, 21st June 2024

Rodbenders Hall, 132 Waterloo Road

Doors open 7PM

Meeting Start 7:30PM

All are welcome to attend AGM (only PBDRC members can vote)

Please be aware this AGM will include the update of our constitution first, followed by AGM business for nominating committee etc. 


2024 / 2025 Season Dates Coming Soon... 


Ever thought about taking your vehicle down a drag strip?

Adrenaline pumping as you challenge yourself or fellow racers to be fastest, quickest or most powerful? Check out our Racer Info page on how to begin and get involved in drag racing.

Seasoned racer? Keep up to date on our Events page and be sure to follow us on Facebook!


Brief Club Summary

Pegasus Bay Drag Racing Club is 100% volunteer organized and operated. Thanks to the efforts of our volunteers we are able to provide drag racing events for motorsport enthusiasts and the drag racing community.

Our events are a great opportunity for racers to put their cars and bikes to the test on our quarter-mile track and provides our spectators with high octane action all season long!

Up Coming Event

Pegasus Drag Racing Club

Contact Us